OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, NALANDA MEDICAL COLLEGE, PATNA-26

NOTIFICATION

As per the T.R.Sheet received from the Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna the following students have declared pass in 3rd Professional MBBS Part II 2012 (II) Supplementary examination held in the month of May, 2013.

Nalanda Medical College, Patna.

Univ. Roll No.	Univ.Regn. No.	N	
2011351204004	07304204000/	Name of Students	Remarks
2011331204004	0/201204038/2011	Gyani Gaurav Kumar	Pass
2011351204005	08201204028/2011	Shashi Shankar Shashi	_
20113\$1204007	08201204033/2011	NALL STIATIKAT STIASTET	Pass
772201007	08201204033/2011	Md. Aftab	Pass

Principal,

Nalanda Medical College, Patna

No...1172

Patna, Dated 11: 7:13

Copy to:- The Registrar, BCMR, Patna for information & needful.

Copy to:- The Superintendent, NMCH, Patna for information & needful.

Principal.

Nalanda Medical College, Patna.

ato

Bihar Council of Medical Registration

3rd Professional M.B.B.S Part- II Examination, held in the month of DEC, 2012

Sl.Ne.	Name	SUBJE Father's Name				AEDIATRICS (INCLUDING NEONA	TOLOG
		Patter's Name	Mother's Name	Roll No.	Reg.No.		
			* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *			5	T NO
						Remarks	HEE
						ä	RKS
							MA
	The second secon						
	AYUSH BANKA	SHYAM SUNDAR AGARWALLA	RENU BANKA				
	WAQUAS AHMED	AHMAD ALI AKHTAR		201129204001			AKU/2012/11
	HARENDRA KUMAR	RABINDRA NATH PATMAK	ZAHDA AKHTAR NEELAM PATHAK	201129204002			AKU/2012/11
	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA GUPTA	UMA DEBI	201129204003			AKU/2012/11
	CHITRAM SINHA	ANJANI KUMAR SINHA	ALOCHANA SINHA	201129204004			AKU/2012/11
	SUMIT MISHRA	AMAR NATH MISHRA	AMRAVATI DEVI	201129204005			AKU/2012/11
	VARSHA KUMARI	KISHOR PRASAD CHOUDHARI	PUNAM CHOUDHARI	201129204006			AKU/2012/11
	ARCHANA KUMARI	AWADHESH PRAKASH VERMA	SUSHILA DEVI	201129204007	08201204007		AKU/2012/11:
	SUJEET KUMAR	SHREE LAL	VEENA DEVI	201129204008	08201204008		AKU/2012/11:
	ANSHU PRIYA	KRISHNA KANT TIWARI	VIMLA TIWARI		08201204009		AKU/2012/11:
1	LATA KUMARI	RAMJEE PRASAD	SUMITRA DEVI				AKU/2012/111
2	SEEMA SINGH	SHAILENDRA SINGH	KIRAN SINGH		08201204011		AKU/2012/111
	SHAKTI KANT MISHRA	NARENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	SUMITRA DEVI	201129204012			AKU/2012/111
	SUSHMA KUMARI	ВАСНСНА ВАВИ	ANITA DEVI		08201204013		AKU/2012/111
	RAJ KISHOR SINGH	RAMANAND SINGH	PAWDHARI DEVI		08201204014		AKU/2012/111
	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	RAMJEET CHOUDHARY	KALAWATI DEVI		08201204015		AKU/2012/111
	NIRAJ KUMAR	GAJENDRA PRRSAD	SUNITA DEVI	201129204016			AKU/2012/111
	SANGRAM SINGH	LAKSHMAN SINGH	RAJVANSHEE DEVI		08201204019		AKU/2012/111
	SANTOSH KUMAR	RAMPRAWESH SINGH	DOOLTI DEVI		08201204020		AKU/2012/111
)	ANIMA VERMA	SHAMBHU PRASAD VERMA	SUSHII A VERMA			PASS	AKU/2012/111
	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	DASHRATH PRASAD SINGH	MINA DEVI	201129204020		PASS(UR)	AKU/2012/111
	RACHNA RANI	RAMASHRAY MAHTO	REKHA RANI SINGH	201129204021	08201204025		AKU/2012/111
	NIKESH-KUMAR SINGH	TRIBHUVAN PRASAD SINGH	SUDHA DEVI	Name and the second of the sec	08201204026		AKU/2012/111
	SHASHI SHANKAR SHASTRI	JANGU PRASAD	CHANDMUNI DEVI			FAIL,Sur.,Obst. & Gyn.	AKU/2012/111
	SANNI KUMARI	SHREE LAL	VEENA DEVI		08201204028	FAIL,Sur.,Obst. & Gyn.,Paed.	AKU/2012/111
	MD AFTAB	MD MOKHTAR	NOORJAHAN BEGUM		08201204030		AKU/2012/111:
-	RAJU KUMAR	BIDESHVAR PASWAN	MINA DEVI		08201204033		AKU/2012/111:
	RAJIV KUMAR	INDRA DEO PRASAD	LALTI DEVI			PASS	AKU/2012/111:
	JANMESHWAR PRASAD	RAJENDRA SAH	SUSHEELA DEVI			PASS	AKU/2012/1111
- 1	REHANA ANJUM	MUSHTAQUG ALAM	MEHRUN NISHA	The second secon		PASS(UR)	AKU/2012/1111
1	KUMAR ABHINAV	SHRI SHIV NANDAN SINGH	SHRIMATI ANITA SINGH		08201204038 F		AKU/2012/1111
-	VISHWAJIT BHASKAR	SATENDRA KUMAR BHASKAR	MEERA BHASKAR			PASS	AKU/2012/1111
F	PRITI KUMARI	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	PREM LATA DAVI	201129204032		PASS	AKU/2012/1111
	NIGWEL KUMAR NIRAJ	MAHAVIR PRASAD SINGH	KUSUM DEVI	201129204033		PASS	AKU/2012/1111
. (SINSIAM TUNGLUT	CHINGOUTHANG TUNGLUT	CHINGKHOVUNG TUNGLUT	201129204034	U8201204042 P	PASS	AKU/2012/1111
1	ARTI BHUSHAN	LATE DALIP MANDAL	KIRAN MANDAL	201129204035	08201204043 P	'ASS	AKU/2012/1111
5	SATISH KUMAR THAKUR	RAMBILASH THAKOR	NUTAN THAKUR	201129204036	U8201204044 P	ASS	AKU/2012/1111
1	MILY PANDEY	RAJ MANI PANDEY	SHARDA PANDEY	201129204037	U8201204045 P	ASS	AKU/2012/1111
-	SHAZALA YASMIN	GHULAM MUSTAFA ANSARI	YASMIN FARZANA	201129204038	D8201204046 P	ASS	AKU/2012/1111
. A	ANIKET SINHA	ANIL KUMAR SINHA	SHOBHA RANI	201129204039	08201204047 P	ASS	AKU/2012/11115
K	(UNAL KUMAR	SRIKANT SAH	S. ISSIA MAIN	201129204040 0			AKU/2012/11116
B	RAHUL RANJAN	SHRI JAY KUMAR SINGH	SHRIMATI KANTI SINGH	201129204041 201129204049 0		ASS	AKU/2012/11116



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, NALANDA MEDICAL COLLEGE PATNA.

The following students who have passed the first MBBS 2012(!)examination are hereby promoted to Illrd semester, Ivth Semester & Vth Semester respectively, of Session 2012-13

They will attend the ward duty/Lecture classes dated 25.09.2013

THEY	Will attend the Mard du	ty/Lecture c
S No	Name Of Students	Class Roll N
-	Jitendra Kumar	1
2	Mithilesh Kumar	2 .
3	Jeepo Lal	3
4	Saurav Kumar	4
5	Alok Ranjan	5
6	Shekhar	6
7	Pramey Prashant	7
8	Rajan Ranjan	8
9	Gaurav Kumar Singh	9
10	Amrendra Kumar	10
11	Kumar Abhishek	11
12	Monika Ranjan Jha	12
13	Arushri	. 13
14	MD Ansar Alam	14
15	Urvashi	15
	Nazia Parween	16
17	Saubhagya Kumar	17
	Prity Verma	18
19	Nippu Kumar	19
20	Mamta Kumari	20
21	Snehal	21
22	Kumar Shivam	22
23	Anamika Ranjan	23
	Rahul Kumar Bharti	24
25	MD Parwej Hussain Ansa	25
	Lilesh Kumar	26
27	Barsha	27
28	Anupriya Mishra	28
29	Ankit Abhishek	29
30	Amresh Kumar	30
31	Praveen Kumar	31
32	Nikhat Parween	32
33	MD Sabitulla Ansari	33
34	Kshamta Kumari	34
35	Garima Dwivedi	35
36	MD Razique Alam	36
37	Ravinder Mehra	37
38	Yuvraj Gupta	38
	Rani Poonam	39
40	Farhat Perween	40 .
41	Anjubi Gouri	41
42	Raj Kumar Mitra	42
43	Aditya Kumar	43
		the state of the s

	ci Singh	44
	itika Rao	45
	Chandra Shekher Kumar	46
1	Saurabh Kumar Suman	47
48		48
49	Ravi Roushan Kumar	49
50	Shweta Bharti Hembron	50
51	Naghmee Azam	51
52	MD Irshad Ansari	52
53	Shilpi Singh	53
54	Rajeev Ranjan	54
55	Rachana Kumari	55
56	Anupam Anand	56
57	Priyanka Kumari	57
58	Asfiahmad Zahedi	58
59	Archana Kumari	59
60	Ashwini Kumar	60
61	Divya Bharati	61
62	Chiinhoihniang	62
63	Amish Kumar	63
64	Pummy Rani	64
65	Neetu Kumari	65
66	Rohit Kumar	66
67	Raushan Kumari	67
68	Rohan Raj	68
69	Kumar Suraj	69
70	Himanshu Verma G	70
71	Gulnashi	71

Medicine / Surgery/Ortho& Gynae/ Pediatrics/Orthopaedics/EYE/ENT/Skin & VD/ TB & Chest/ Comm. Medicine/ NMC, Patna.

Students Section Valanda Medical College PATNA- 800 020.